Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Jimmie Chavis Sun May 02, 2021
Lonia Mae Strickland Sat April 24, 2021
Nelson Fischbach Fri April 23, 2021
Patricia Ann (Hunt) Tyler Wed April 14, 2021
Rodney Locklear Mon April 12, 2021
Tamali Jean (Cook) Neville Sat April 03, 2021
Delores Jean (Collins) McGirt Thu April 01, 2021
Cathleen B Revels Sun March 21, 2021
Jimmy James Strickland Fri March 19, 2021
Bishop James Harold Woods Wed March 17, 2021

Copyright © 2021 Thompson's Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use