Home  | About  | Contact
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< May '21 Apr '21 Mar '21 Feb '21 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Kenneth Ray Locklear Sat February 27, 2021
Cheryl Faye (Oxendine) Chavis Mon February 22, 2021
Arnold Gene Lucas Mon February 22, 2021
Bobby Oxendine Sun February 21, 2021
Frances Mary (Cook) Lowery Sat February 20, 2021
Garner (Buddy) Locklear, Jr. Mon February 15, 2021
Sandra (Collins) Tramel Sun February 14, 2021
Kenneth Preston Hall Fri February 12, 2021
Chan Carter Tue February 09, 2021
Jamie Jones Mon February 08, 2021
Margaret Lois (Strickland) Hammonds Tue February 02, 2021

Copyright © 2021 Thompson's Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use