Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Preacher Bobby Dean Locklear Fri November 08, 2019
Margaret (Oxendine) Revels Sun October 27, 2019
Lauton Deese, Jr. Thu October 24, 2019
Retha May Locklear Sat October 05, 2019
Arline (Chavis) Jacobs Fri October 04, 2019
Ronald Hammonds Wed October 02, 2019
Johanna Faye (Cummings) Moore Thu September 26, 2019
Sherman Locklear Tue September 24, 2019
Grace Elizabeth (Dial) Locklear Wed September 11, 2019
Anastacia Delane Locklear Tue September 10, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Thompson's Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |